ZergNet
Pin It Share on Tumblr






`

Join The Willow Twitter Chat With Ron Howard And Warwick Davis!

Posted by monique On March - 12 - 2013 0 Comment

Can you believe that fantasy classic “Willow” has hit 25 years? Neither can I! The film’s 25th anniversary will be celebrated not only be the fully restored film making its Blu-ray and DVD combo pack debut today, but also by an Artist to Artist Twitter chat with director Ron Howard and star Warwick Davis!

The Twitter chat starts at 2 pm PST (5 pm EST) and ends at 2:30 PST (5:30 EST). To watch the Twitter chat between Howard (@RealRonHoward) and Davis (@WarwickADavis) as well as submit your own questions, use the hashtag #WillowChat.

“Willow” is being released in Blu-ray/DVD combo pack form by Lucasfilm Ltd. and Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment”

“The Willow Blu-ray and DVD include a dazzling array of extras with never-before-seen exclusive content such as deleted scenes with remarks from Ron Howard, a personal video diary of Warwick Davis, matte paintings and much more. In addition, look out for Ron Howard’s new introduction for the original 1988 featurette ‘The Making of an Adventure,’ as well as special effect legend Dennis Muren’s new intro to his piece, ‘From Morf to Morphing: The Dawn of Digital Filmmaking.’”

Are you going to join in on the Twitter chat? Write about this news in the comments section below.

Celebrate 25th Anniversary of Ron Howards Willow with Debut of Blu ray Join The Willow Twitter Chat With Ron Howard And Warwick Davis!

Processing your request, Please wait....
Categories: MOVIES, NEWS

Do you like this story?

Create an email alert for shockya.com

Got Blog? Want More Traffic?

Join our network on Zergnet.

.


.

.


Justin Bieber