Connect with us


New Trailer for The Walking Dead Features Music by Portugal. The Man

Season Four of “The Walking Dead” is keeping its audience on the edge of its seat with the characters thrown to all four parts of the Georgia wilderness, trying to find each other and keep their sanity in the process. To be blunt, things are tough, even on top of trying to survive amid hordes of zombies and possible pirate-minded survivors.

If you’ve been riding with this season and love it, see the highlights in a new trailer released by AMC. The trailer puts the scenes to Portugal. The Man’s “Heavy Games.” Check it out below the post and write what you think about the trailer in the comments section below.

“The Walking Dead” stars Andrew Lincoln as Rick Grimes, a former deputy who woke up during the zombie apocalypse. He’s been trying to lead a ragtag group of Atlanta survivors, but, as I wrote earlier, they have now been separated due to the fallout from the ambush on the prison, led by The Governor (David Morrissey). The show also stars Danai Gurira, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Melissa McBride, Emily Kinney, Chad L. Coleman, Sonequa Martin-Green, Norman Reedus and Chandler Riggs. “The Walking Dead” comes on Sundays at 9 pm ET.

The Walking Dead Unleashes Terror in New Behind the Scenes Video

Continue Reading

Monique Jones blogs about race and culture in entertainment, particularly movies and television. You can read her articles at Racialicious, and her new site, COLOR . You can also listen to her new podcast, What would Monique Say.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top