Our Staff

Interested in joining the Shockya.com editorial team?
Drop us an e-mail at shockyas@gmail.com.


Rocko Delarenta

Jeff Stevens
Senior Editor

Karen Benardello
Senior Movies & Television Editor

Rudie Obias
Senior Editor

John Corder (Credits: Eyegore Awards, Scream Awards, MTV Movie Awards)
Event Photographer

Brent Simon
DVD Editor, Movie Reviewer

Harvey Karten
Movie Reviewer

Chiara Spagnoli Gabardi
Movie Reviewer

Monique Jones
Senior Editor / Movie Reviewer (2011-2015)

Perri Nemiroff
Senior Editor / Movie Reviewer (2010-2014)


Chris Staviski
Dave Minyard
Juliana Willis
Joe Belcastro
Gabrielle Compolongo
Lonnie Nemiroff

Daniel Chavez
Stacey Griffith
Nicholas Martin
Roger Moore
Sanbud Tehrani
Sean Strebin
Tessa Petrocco
Costa Koutsoutis
Melissa Molina
Ace Diamond

Want to learn more?
Visit our about us page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *