Take a look at the full dvd specification for the March 4th, 2008 release of “Awake” by director Joby Harold and stars Terrence Howard, Jessica Alba and Hayden Christensen.

Synopsis: Clay (Christensen) suffers “Anesthetic Awareness,” leaving him fully conscious during open heart surgery, but unable to alert the surgical team surrounding him. As various obstacles present themselves, his wife Sam (Alba) must make life-altering decisions while he faces a far greater pain.

DVD Special Features:

– Feature Commentary With Writer/Director Steven C. Miller And Producers William Clevinger And Mark Thalman.

– Trials And Tribulations: The Making Of Automaton Transfusion

– Deleted Scenes (with optional Director’s commentary)

– Suffer Or Sacrifice: A Short Film By Director Steven C. Miller

– “Can You Hear Me Now” Music Video By Blinded Black

– “Arsenaholic” Music Video By Dancefloor Tragedy

DVD Basics:

Price: $19.95

Order Due Date: March 4, 2008

Street Date: January 22, 2008

MPAA Rating: Not Rated

Languages: English

Subtitles: English, Spanish

Running time: XXXX

Catalog Number: 80565

Format: Widescreen

Closed Captioned

Awake Dvd Release Jessica Alba Thriller

By admin

Managing Editor at Shockya.com, visit our About Us page for contact details.

2 thoughts on “Awake debuts on DVD March 4th starring Jessica Alba plus DVD specs”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *