Director Robert Kurtzman (Wishmaster) let us know that the original soundtrack for the upcoming splatter fest “THE RAGE” will be released to coincide with the movies DVD release of February 26, 2008. “The Rage” by director Robert Kurtzman and starring Andrew Divoff, Erin Brown and Reggie Bannister. The score was composed by Edward Douglas and performed by Midnight Syndicate. For complete details go to or


By admin

Managing Editor at, visit our About Us page for contact details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *