The Spill Canvas is set to release the digital EP Honestly, I’m Doing Okay, on May 13th. The EP features acoustic versions of No Really, I’m Fine standout tracks “All Over You” and “Saved” as well as a previously unreleased b-side “Lay It On Me.”

Fans can purchase Honestly, I’m Doing Okay exclusively through Amazon on May 13th.

Honestly, I’m Doing Okay – track listing

1. Lay It On Me
2. All Over You
3. Saved (acoustic)
4. Gold Dust Woman
5. All Over You (acoustic)

The Spill Canvas album Honestly Im Doing Okay

Facebook Comments

By admin

Managing Editor at, visit our About Us page for contact details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *