Here’s a poster for the upcoming map pack “First Strike” on “Call of Duty: Black Ops” coming soon to Xbox 360 , PS3 , and PC. “Call of Duty: Black Ops” by director Dave Anthony features the voices of James C. Burns, Ice Cube, Ed Harris, Gary Oldman and Sam Worthington.

Map Details: First Strike contains 5 incredibly diverse maps spanning the globe; featuring 4 multiplayer maps and a new Zombie experience. Includes “Berlin Wall”, allowing combat on both sides of the imposing wall; “Discovery”, a desolate, frozen German outpost in the Arctic; “Kowloon”, battle in the rain along the rooftops of a towering Chinese sprawl; “Stadium”, an intense locale with a pro hockey arena backdrop; and “Ascension”, where you fight zombies in a Soviet launch facility

For more on “Call of Duty Black Ops” stay tuned to

By Brent Butler

all of Duty Black Ops First Strike
all of Duty Black Ops First Strike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *