Utah rockers Get Scared have released two EPs in their career span one in 2009 which was self-produced entitled “Cheap Tricks and Theatrics” the following year a self-titled EP was released that had two previously recorded tracks being rerecorded and one brand new track titled “Deepest Cut”. In between the two EP releases the band has also released two music videos for “Voodoo”, and “Sarcasm”. Following these releases would be the band’s full-length titled “Best Kind Of Mess” released via Universal Motown Records in which the band worked with producer John Feldmann their dream producer.

Now that their debut full-length is set for release in just a short amount of time, Get Scared has made the tracklisting and snippets of the tracks available on Amazon.com. You can expect the band to be hitting the road later this year and if not these guys have toured with such bands as Alesana, Escape The Fate, Black Veil Brides, Aiden, and The Used.


1. Scream
2. Fail
3. Mess
4. Sarcasm
5. Whore
6. Hurt
7. Voodoo
8. Wrong
9. Moving
10. Parade
11. Hate
12. Drown

by Natalie Perez

Get Scared
Get Scared

Facebook Comments

By nperez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *