Connect with us

Enter to Win an AWOLNATION Megalithic Symphony Limited Edition Prize Pack!


Enter to Win an AWOLNATION Megalithic Symphony Limited Edition Prize Pack!

AWOLNATION have just released their 2-CD Limited Edition Deluxe package of their blockbuster debut album, “Megalithic Symphony” through Red Bull Records.

The limited edition package includes 32 tracks, the first disc containing the original studio album and the second disc featuring AWOLNATION’s rarities like the latest single, “THISKIDSNOTALRIGHT,” “Some Kind of Joke” and “Everybody’s Got A Secret” and B-sides such as “I’ve Been Dreaming” and the fan favorite song, “MF.” The two-disc set will also contain live tracks, remixes with Kendrick Lamar, Borgore, Dan The Automator and Robert DeLong. Enclosed in the package is an official AWOLNATION jacket patch and a limited edition AWOLNATION surf wax comb. You can preorder the package now by clicking here or visiting iTunes, or you can enter in ShockYa’s AWOLNATION Twitter giveaway!

AWOLNATION is giving away a special prize package to one of our ShockYa readers! One lucky winner will receive an iPad2, a Guitar for iPad accessory, and a “Megalithic” package. Click here to enter!

That’s not the only good news–fans of AWOLNATION will be glad to know that the band is now back at work on their follow-up album, slated for release in 2014. The band has recently released a lyric video for “THISKIDSNOTALRIGHT,” which you can check out below the post, as well as the complete track listing for the special “Megalithic Symphony” limited edition deluxe package.

To stay up on AWOLNATION news, check them out at their website as well as Facebook, YouTube, and at Red Bull Records.

“Megalithic Symphony” limited edition deluxe track listing:

CD 1
1. Megalithic Symphony
2. Some Sort of Creature
3. Soul Wars
4. People
5. Jump On My Shoulders
6. Burn It Down
7. Guilty Filthy Soul
8. Kill Your Heroes
9. My Nightmare’s Dream
10. Sail
11. Wake Up
12. Not Your Fault
13. All I Need
14. Knights of Shame

CD 2
2. Some Kind Of Joke
3. Everybody’s Got A Secret
4. Soul Wars (Live Version)
5. MF
6. Swinging From The Castles
7. I’ve Been Dreaming
8. Shoestrings
9. Not Your Fault (Robert De Long Remix)
10. People (Thomas From Ghostland Observatory Remix)
11. Burn It Down (Innerpartysystem Remix)
12. Guilty Filthy Soul (Samantha Ronson Remix featuring Walé)
13. Jump On My Shoulders (Thomas From Ghostland Observatory Remix)
14. Sail (Borgore Pop The Sweating I’m Sailing Remix)
15. Sail (Dan The Automator Remix)
16. Sail (Feed Me Remix)
17. Sail (TDE Remix Featuring Kendrick Lamar & Ab Soul)
18. Sail (Unlimited Gravity Remix)


Facebook Comments

Continue Reading

Monique Jones blogs about race and culture in entertainment, particularly movies and television. You can read her articles at Racialicious, and her new site, COLOR . You can also listen to her new podcast, What would Monique Say.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top