The eighth installment in the “Fast and the Furious” saga.

The new action movie stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Eva Mendes, Kurt Russell, Kristofer Hivju, and Scott Eastwood.

“Furious 8” hits theaters on April 14, 2017.


By Rudie Obias

Lives in Brooklyn, New York. He's a freelance writer interested in cinema, pop culture, sex lifestyle, science fiction, and web culture. His work can be found at Mental Floss, Movie Pilot, UPROXX, ScreenRant, Battleship Pretension and of course

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *