Connect with us

UK release FAMILY GUY SEASON 6 dvd spec and stills


UK release FAMILY GUY SEASON 6 dvd spec and stills

Family Guy Season 6 DVD Box

“…A wonderfully funny, surreal and wickedly satirical series” – The Times

“Fabulous” – The Guardian

It’s rude, crude and totally outrageous and it’s available to own for the first time on DVD – it’s FAMILY GUY SEASON SIX. The raunchiest season ever of the critically-acclaimed, Emmy Award-winning comedy animation gets its UK release on Monday 15th October as a special three-disc DVD set.

Season Six continues to serve up the distinctively twisted and outrageous trials and tribulations of Peter Griffin (Seth MacFarlane) and his not-quite-so-average family of middle-class New Englanders living on Rhode Island. Lois (Alex Borstein) is Peter’s loving wife who struggles to maintain a modicum of normality in their home life. Then there are the kids; angst-ridden teenager Meg (Mila Kunis) and sweet-natured slacker Chris (Seth Green). Finally there’s one-year-old Stewie (MacFarlane), a diabolically clever baby who’s already hell bent on world domination, and Brian (MacFarlane) the family dog who likes his martini’s as dry as his dog food.

The hilarity continues this season when Brian and Stewie hit the road in search of Rupert – Stewie’s teddy bear – after he is accidentally sold at a garage sale. Meanwhile, Peter gets a prostate exam and then sues the doctor for rape, Chris joins a Goth rock band and Meg takes an abstinence pledge. Plus the laughter is infectious when Stewie and Brian join the Army and are sent to Iraq.

Family Guy Season 6 Stewie Bondage

In addition to the regular cast, this season of FAMILY GUY features a diverse range of guest voice appearances, including Drew Barrymore, Rob Lowe, Hugh Hefner, Chevy Chase, Carrie Fisher and Janeane Garofalo, , among others. Guest voice appearances in previous season have included Jennifer Love Hewitt, Lee Majors, Will Ferrell, Jimmy Kimmel, Drew Barrymore, Kiefer Sutherland, James Woods and the legendary rock group KISS.

Packed with exclusive material and DVD extras including exclusive commentaries, deleted scenes and two featurettes; Drawing Peter and Toys, Toys Galore, Family Guy Season Six is as politically incorrect and twisted as ever. There is also a special Easter Eggs Tickle menu hidden away in the DVD extras for fans to find.

So raise your martini glasses in unison as all 13 hilarious episodes of FAMILY GUY SEASON SIX are now available to own on DVD for the first time – in the words of Peter, “Sweet!”

FAMILY GUY is a Twentieth Century Fox Television production. Seth MacFarlane and Mike Henry serve as co-writers and executive producers.

Family Guy Brian Vomits Season 6

Family Guy Season 6 DVD Details

Release date: Monday 15th October 2007
Running time: 278 Mins
Format: Box set – 3 Discs
Certificate: 15
Price: £27.99
Catalogue: 3636001004
Barcode: 5039036035941

Episode Guides:

Disc 1:

Stewie Loves Lois with commentary
Mother Tucker with commentary
Hell Comes to Quahog with commentary
Saving Private Brian with commentary
Whistle While Your Wife Works with commentary
Prick up Your Ears with commentary

Disc 2:

Chick Cancer with commentary
Barely Legal with commentary
Road To Rupert with commentary
Peter’s Two Dads with commentary
The Tan Aquatic with Steve Zissou with commentary
Airport ’07 with commentary
Bill & Peter’s Bogues Journey with commentary

Disc 3:

38 Deleted Scenes
Easter Egg – Tickle
Three Animatics
Three Animatics with Commentary
Featurette – Drawing Peter
Featurette – Toys, Toys Galore

Family Guy Hotties on Bed Season 6

Facebook Comments

Continue Reading

Managing Editor at, visit our About Us page for contact details.



  1. Pingback: Petworld - Ultimate Pet Tips » Blog Archive » FAMILY GUY SEASON 6 dvd spec and stills

  2. Pingback: Jennifer Love Hewitt » FAMILY GUY SEASON 6 dvd spec and stills

  3. Pingback: Drew Barrymore » FAMILY GUY SEASON 6 dvd spec and stills

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top