Connect with us

Vote For The Food Network Star Voting Starting July 15


Vote For The Food Network Star Voting Starting July 15

If you’ve been following this season of “The Next Food Network Star,” you probably have a favorite contestant and are hoping for them to win the competition. During past seasons, all viewers could do would be hope, but with this season, viewers can also vote for their favorite, meaning you get to directly affect the competition.

Starting July 15, after the end of that night’s premiere episode at 10 pm ET, voting will be open to the viewing public; to cast your vote, go to the show’s official page. The voting closes July 15 at 5 pm ET, so make sure to vote early!

The episode premiering on July 15 finds the final six finalists starring in promos for their own shows, directed by their producers/mentors, Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis and Alton Brown. Food Network hosts Sunny Anderson, Robert Irvine, Aarón Sanchez, and Melissa d’Arabian and Jeff Mauro, both of whom won their seasons of “The Next Food Network Star,” will be on hand to give the finalists critiques. Afterwards, some drastic cuts will be made to see who will be one step closer to winning their own show on Food Network.

The season finale of “The Next Food Network Star” will air July 22, complete with never-before-seen footage from the season.

What do you think about voting for your next Food Network star? Give your opinions below.

Facebook Comments

Continue Reading

Monique Jones blogs about race and culture in entertainment, particularly movies and television. You can read her articles at Racialicious, and her new site, COLOR . You can also listen to her new podcast, What would Monique Say.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top