This May 31st fans will be able to download Ozzy’s new 8 pack of songs for the Rock Band platform. The release is in celebration of the remastered / restored monumental albums ‘Blizzard of Ozz’ and ‘Diary of a Madman’.

The track-list for the new downloadable 8 pack of songs are ‘Mr. Crowley’, ‘Steal Away (The Night)’, ‘I Don’t Know’, ‘Flying High Again’, ‘Over the Mountain’, ‘Diary of a Madman’, ‘Mama I’m Coming Home’ (pack only) and ‘Bark at the Moon’ (pack only). 

As understood, the remastered and restored editions of ‘Blizzard of Ozz’ and ‘Diary of a Madman’ will be physically everywhere on May 31st 2011.

Also for the absolute unbridled fan who must have it all. The 30th anniversary deluxe collector’s box set will also be released May 31st. Included in the collector’s box set is both albums on CD and vinyl, a 100 page coffee table book, a detailed replica of Ozzy’s legendary cross, the DVD documentary ’30 Years After the Blizzard’ and much much more.

Considering the economy one thing is for sure. Ozzy and his team have thought of the fans, and made it possible for those who want. In singles, box sets or downloadables you too can have the joy of remastered and restored Ozzy.

Remember… Rhythm Rotates the Earth

By Shawn Murphy


Facebook Comments

By smurphy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *